

## Slates of Candidates for National Officers and Executive Board of the Izaak Walton League of America and Izaak Walton League of America Endowment Board of Directors

Pursuant to the Izaak Walton League of America national bylaws (Section 9) and the bylaws of the IWLA Endowment, the following slates of candidates have been recommended by the relevant nominating committee. Voting will be conducted in-person at the national convention July 18-19, 2025.

## **National Officers Nominating Committee**

Committee members: Luann Noll (Illinois), Jim Madsen (South Dakota), Camille Morton (Minnesota), Jim Piateski (Maryland), Mike Chenoweth (Florida), Rodger Mettenbrink (Nebraska) and Vicki Arnold (Iowa), Committee Chair.

As committee chair, I report that there was unanimous support for the following candidates:

President: Scott Meyer (Minnesota) Vice President: Jim Storer (Ohio) Secretary: Aaron Staker (Iowa) Treasurer: Craig Enneking (Iowa)

Vicki Arnold, Chair, National Officer Nominating Committee Submitted June 24, 2025

## **Executive Board Nominating Committee**

Participating members of the committee were Marie Cyphert (West Virginia), Lisa McIntyre (Iowa) and Garrit Struck (Illinois), Committee Chair.

As committee chair, I report unanimous committee support for the following candidates:

Dale Braun (Iowa) Rick Cerwick (Iowa) Brenda Swartz (Ohio)

Garrit Struck, Chair, Executive Board Nominating Committee Submitted June 23, 2025

## **IWLA Endowment Board of Directors Nominating Committee**

The committee, made up of chair Jim Sweeney (Indiana) and member Les Monostory (New York), recommends the following for election to the IWLA Endowment Board of Directors:

Lisa McIntyre (Iowa) Brian Ward (West Virginia) Patty Nunn (Virginia)

Jim Sweeney, Chair, IWLA Endowment Board Nominating Committee Submitted June 28, 2025